Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Adams

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody Keele

Jody Keele

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is a fantastic agent! She goes the extra mile when providing guidance, information, etc. and her response time is same day."
Profile photo of Tiffany Wheeler

Tiffany Wheeler

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeri Ormesher

Jeri Ormesher

December 15, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Tolley

Brittany Tolley

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great contact to have and has serviced us well for several years!"
Profile photo of T. Page

T. Page

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best. She has helped us in every aspect of insurance and other areas of life as well. I would highly recommend Lori for all your insurance needs. GO SEE LORI NOW!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Wheelehan

Angela Wheelehan

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori has always been available when I have called with a question or needed her. She has gone above and beyond for our family. We insure multiple vehicles, utility trailers, and our home with her. I would highly recommend Lori to anyone who asks."
Profile photo of Scott Stork

Scott Stork

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best insurance agent I have had the pleasure of dealing with. She is incredibly responsive and cares about her clients deeply. I recommend her highly!"
Profile photo of Karissa Graves

Karissa Graves

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ann treiber

ann treiber

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jan Phillips

Jan Phillips

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Brandon Winkler

Brandon Winkler

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Jake Thompson! He was extremely helpful and cooperative, best customer service experience I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Tune

Thomas Tune

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer almost 24 years. I couldn't be happier and would refer anyone to Lori in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for all that you and your team do!"
Profile photo of Joel Henneberry

Joel Henneberry

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori goes above and beyond—exactly the type of person you want as your insurance agent. She helped us through several emergencies and even some more complicated situations. I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori is very personable and caring person. She takes the stress out of insurance, she takes care me, my children and my grandkids. Not only car insurance, house insurance but also life insurance and financial planning. Referring her is an honor."
Profile photo of Ashley McConnell

Ashley McConnell

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dominique Dick

Dominique Dick

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David V

David V

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori has been very helpful to me whenever I needed it and also to the others in my family. She is quick to respond and get any answers to my questions."
Profile photo of k ngo

k ngo

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori has always been very helpful with providing excellent customer service, as well as, providing a great knowledge base when it comes to policies and procedures. Would highly recommend Lori and her agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Juergensmeyer

Katlyn Juergensmeyer

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Patterson

Jason Patterson

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Insure StLouis

Insure StLouis

December 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"It's an Insurance experience unlike any other! They offer insurance coaching, making sure that when the unexpected happens you've got the coverage you want."