Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Adams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Locke

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is an incredibly talented financial planner and coach. She takes the time to know and understand her clients wants, needs & expectations for their financial future and current situation. She gives very sound and practical advice and facilitates financial planning that suit the individual she is working with."

Thomas Tune

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer almost 24 years. I couldn't be happier and would refer anyone to Lori in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for all that you and your team do!"

Randy M.

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her husband Blake are not only incredible State Farm agents, but also incredible people. You can tell they truly care about helping their clients find the best insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. It's been a really long time since an insurance agent took the time to explain line-by-line what my coverages were and what the effect would be if I had a claim, but Blake did exactly that. Lori was instrumental in helping my brother manage a few hurdles in transitioning his coverage from Washington State to Missouri. All-in-all they made me feel welcomed and at peace knowing I was covered for most any situation...and I saved over $850 a year from my previous agent."

Kanesha Tate

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years and they have been great!"

Marlando Parker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Adam's is an amazing Rep for State Farm, she has been my rep for over 10yrs and continues to overreach my expectations. Always pleasant and kind. I really appreciate her!!"

Tiffany Wheeler

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori has been our agent for more than 10 years and I can say it has been the absolute best decision we had made choosing her! There has never been a time she hasn’t been there for us! She truly treats her clients like family. We have been so fortunate to have such a special agent like Lori who cares so very much!!"

Jeri Ormesher

December 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"I've been a loyal State Farm client over 33 years.The past 3 years I've been dealing with nothing but headaches stemming from lack of appropriate information and support from Lori Adams office. 3 years of mismanagement and screw ups with my longstanding policies repeatedly threated for termination. Why? Funds were ALWAYS available in my auto draft account but they kept mishandling the auto drafts. Another policy I've been trying to cancel for 18 months is still in effect and still auto drafting monthly 18 months later and I STILL can't get it to stop. State Farm customer service admits "its a mess". Until I posted a 1 star review on FB was the very first time she finally returned my calls and yet all she could do was blame her staff by name, state she'd "fired Al's niece" as she ranted about her staff and fellow State Farm agents. Now of course it's supposedly my fault. Hello take ownership and do your JOB. All told this "mess" has cost me a fortune and appears to still be costing me monthly despite many many hours of phone calls and numerous visits to multiple state farm offices trying to get my policies AND "payment plans" moved anywhere else but her office. That's taken years too!"

Brittany Tolley

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great contact to have and has serviced us well for several years!"

T. Page

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best. She has helped us in every aspect of insurance and other areas of life as well. I would highly recommend Lori for all your insurance needs. GO SEE LORI NOW!!!"

Katie Page

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori Adams knows her stuff and works diligently to get you the coverage you need. Lori is great at thinking through all of the possibilities of needed coverage to protect who & what you love. When I first met her, she patiently answered my many questions about the different types of insurance available to us for our vehicles, home, personal belongings, and business endeavors. She was the first agent who I'd met that encouraged me to meet with her at least once a year to review my policies to be sure that what I was paying for insurance was what I actually needed, and that I was properly covered. She truly cares about her customers; it shows through her steller customer service and integrity in her interactions."

Angela Wheelehan

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori has always been available when I have called with a question or needed her. She has gone above and beyond for our family. We insure multiple vehicles, utility trailers, and our home with her. I would highly recommend Lori to anyone who asks."

Scott Stork

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is the best insurance agent I have had the pleasure of dealing with. She is incredibly responsive and cares about her clients deeply. I recommend her highly!"

Karissa Gorsich

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is amazing to work with! She is always so responsive and goes above and beyond to help me out! She even answered my phone call at 6:30pm one evening when I thought my house was going to flood and put my mind at ease. She also went the extra mile when my billing statements got messed up a couple times."

Jan Phillips

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is an amazing agent!"

Brandon Winkler

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Jake Thompson! He was extremely helpful and cooperative, best customer service experience I have ever had!"

Mike G

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori went out of her way to help inform me and answer general insurance questions that I had even though I was not a client. She was EXTREMELY responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend her to family and friends. Thank you, Lori!"

Joel Henneberry

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori goes above and beyond—exactly the type of person you want as your insurance agent. She helped us through several emergencies and even some more complicated situations. I definitely recommend her!"

Mary Williams

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori is very personable and caring person. She takes the stress out of insurance, she takes care me, my children and my grandkids. Not only car insurance, house insurance but also life insurance and financial planning. Referring her is an honor."

Robert Glus

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer and customer of Lori Adam's for many years. She is the best agent I've worked with in my 25 years with state farm and has always been extremely easy to work with. She's more than just agent because I've built a great relationship with her and her staff who have helped me through good times and hard times. Whether I've needed to make adjustments when I've been unemployed or help me plan and grow my life insurance when I've had the ability to increase contributions so I can leave the right benefits for my children, Lori has been there, as an agent and friend. Or right now during this pandemic, she's help make everything easy. I'm very happy I chose her as my stafe farm agent."

Ashley McConnell

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been going to Lori for almost 4 years. As my life has transitioned and changed she has helped me each stage to continue to help with a financial strategy. Whether it be saving, self financing, or reducing debt. She has been a great help for me! I highly recommend her."

Dominique Dick

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori has set us on a path to financial security. We thought we knew how manage our money and were doing what needed to be done for the future but she showed us better ways to diversify and leverage our money. She’s more than just a cash flow coach, she cares and is a friend!"

David V

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori has been very helpful to me whenever I needed it and also to the others in my family. She is quick to respond and get any answers to my questions."

Lisa Russell

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Lori and her team both personally and professionally. She’s handled all of my banking, life, home and auto insurance for years. Even after I relocated out of state she’s helped many of my friends, colleagues and even my own clients. Lori consistently provides exceptional service and educates her clients to ensure they are protected. What I like best about Lori is she takes the time to get to know each client. You don’t see that too often these days and that’s what sets her apart from other agents."

k ngo

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori has always been very helpful with providing excellent customer service, as well as, providing a great knowledge base when it comes to policies and procedures. Would highly recommend Lori and her agency to everyone!"

Katlyn Juergensmeyer

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed working with Lori and the staff. I have learned so much in my short time that I have been employed with her. She is very knowledgeable and loves to help. Lori not only cares about her staff on a professional manner, but truly cares about them as a person. I have never worked for someone has caring, compassionate and dedicated as Lori."